PROJECT PARTNERS


The ambitious project will be achieved over four years through the involvement of leading European and international academic and industry teams. The consortium contains participants from 13 EU Member States, 2 Associated Countries and 2 international partners, who are involved in a considerable number of national and international microbiome initiatives.

AL AT BY BE BA BG HR CY CZ DK EE FI FR DE GR HU IS IE IT XK LV LI LT LU MK MD NL NO PL PT RO RU RS SK SI ES SE CH UA GB VA


1. TEAGASC - AGRICULTURE AND FOOD DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (IRELAND) – Project coordinator
Contact: Paul Cotter
Email: Paul.Cotter@teagasc.ie

 
Visit coordinator website


2. CSIC - AGENCIA ESTATAL CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTIFICAS (SPAIN)
Contact: Abelardo Margolles:
Email: amargolles@ipla.csic.es

Contact: David Yañez:
Email: david.yanez@eez.csic.es

 
Visit partner website


3. Luke - LUONNONVARAKESKUS (FINLAND)
Contact: Ilma Tapio
Email: ilma.tapio@luke.fi
 
Visit partner website


4. FFOQSI – FFOQSI GMBH (AUSTRIA)
Contact: Jürgen Marchart:
Email: juergen.marchart@ffoqsi.at

Contact: Martin Wagner
Email: martin.wagner@ffoqsi.at

 
Visit partner website


5. UNINA – UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II. (ITALY)
Contact: Danilo Ercolini
Email: ercolini@unina.it
 
Visit partner website


6. ULE – UNIVERSIDAD DE LEON (SPAIN)
Contact: Avelino Alvarez-Ordóñez
Email: aalvo@unileon.es
 
Visit partner website


7. CIRCA – THE CIRCA GROUP EUROPE LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact: Jim Codd
Email: jim.codd@circa.ie
 
Visit partner website


8. QUB – THE QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact: Sharon Huws
Email: s.huws@qub.ac.uk

Contact: Chris Creevey
Email: chris.creevey@qub.ac.uk

 
Visit partner website


9. AIT – AIT AUSTRIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY GMBH (AUSTRIA)
Contact: Angela Sessitsch
Email: Angela.Sessitsch@ait.ac.at

Contact: Tanja Kostic
Email: tanja.kostic@ait.ac.at

 
Visit partner website


10. Qiagen – QIAGEN GMBH (GERMANY)
Contact: Dominic O'Neil
Email: dominic.oneil@qiagen.com

Contact: Markus Sprenger-Haussels
Email: Markus.Sprenger-Haussels@qiagen.com

 
Visit partner website


11. TTC – TRITECC SRL (ROMANIA)
Contact: Bianca Pop
Email: bpop@tritecc.ro
 
Visit partner website


12. INRAE –Institut national de recherche pour l’agriculture, l’alimentation et l’environnement (FRANCE)
Contact: Milka Popova
Email: milka.popova@inrae.fr



Contact: Diego Morgavi
Email: diego.morgavi@inrae.fr



Contact: Rafael Munoz-Tamayo
Email: rafael.munoz-tamayo@inrae.fr


Visit partner website


13. Novolyze – NOVOLYZE (FRANCE)
Contact: Pierre-Alexandre Juan
Email:
pierre-alexandre.juan@novolyze.com
 
Visit partner website


14. MATIS – MATIS OHF (ICELAND)
Contsct: Viggó Thór Marteinsson
Email: viggo@matis.is
 
Visit partner website


15. AB-InBev – ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV (BELGIUM)
Contact: Steffen Münch
Email: steffen.muench@ab-inbev.com
 
Visit partner website


16. ONT – OXFORD NANOPORE TECHNOLOGIES LTD (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact: Spike Willcocks
Email: Spike.Willcocks@nanoporetech.com

Contact: Iain MacLaren
Email: iain.maclaren@nanoporetech.com

 
Visit partner website


17. WU – WAGENINGEN UNIVERSITY (NETHERLANDS)
Contact: Karin Van Ginkel
Email: karin.vanginkel@wur.nl

Contact: Hauke Smidt
Email: hauke.smidt@wur.nl

 
Visit partner website


18. UCC – UNIVERSITY COLLEGE CORK - NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF IRELAND, CORK (IRELAND)
Contact: Emanuele Zannini
Email: E.Zannini@ucc.ie
 
Visit partner website


19. INOQ – INOQ GmbH (GERMANY)
Contact: Carolin Schneider
Email: schneider@inoq.de
 
Visit partner website


20. Devenish – DEVENISH RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact: Eva Lewis
Email: eva.lewis@devenishnutrition.com
 
Visit partner website


21. 4DC – 4D PHARMA CORK LIMITED (IRELAND)
Contact: Eileen O’Herlihy
Email: eoh@4dpharmaplc.com
 
Visit partner website


22. CH – CHR. HANSEN A/S (DENMARK)
Contact: Jacob Baelum
Email: DKJABM@chr-hansen.com
 
Visit partner website


23. IFREMER – INSTITUT FRANCAIS DE RECHERCHE POUR L'EXPLOITATION DE LA MER (FRANCE)
Contact: Delphine Passerini
Email: Delphine.Passerini@ifremer.fr
 
Visit partner website


24. UNITN – UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI TRENTO (ITALY)
Contact: Federica Pinto
Email: federica.pinto@unitn.it
 
Visit partner website


25. Anadiag – ANADIAG (FRANCE)
Contact: Hubert Galy
Email: hubert.galy@anadiag.fr
 
Visit partner website


26. BASECLEAR – BASECLEAR BV (NETHERLANDS)
Contact: Derek Butler
Email: derek.butler@baseclear.com
 
Visit partner website


27. AFBI – AGRIFOOD AND BIOSCIENCES INSTITUTE (UNITED KINGDOM)
Contact: Steven Morrison
Email: steven.morrison@afbini.gov.uk
 
Visit partner website


28. DANONE RESEARCH – DANONE RESEARCH SAS (FRANCE)
Contact: Christian Chervaux
Email: Christian.CHERVAUX@danone.com
 
Visit partner website


29. FVG – FISH VET GROUP NORGE AS (NORWAY)
Contact: Bernhard Laxdal
Email: bernhard.laxdal@fishvetgroup.com
 
Visit partner website


30. ICBF – IRISH CATTLE BREEDING FEDERATION SOCIETY LTD (IRELAND)
Contact: Stephen Conroy
Email: sconroy@icbf.com
 
Visit partner website